Wellington Catholic
District School Board
We have Faith in Education.
Board Administration

​​​​​​​​​

Nugent.jpg
​​Tamara Nugent
​​​​​Director of Education
​​​​​(Bus) 519-82​1-4640 Ext. 214
​​​​​​tamara.nugent@wellingtoncdsb.ca​

Tracy McLennan.jpg

​​Tracy McLennan
​​​​​Superintendent of Corporate Services and Treasurer
​​​​​(Bus) 519-82​1-4640 Ext. 229
​​​​​​tracy.mclennan@wellingtoncdsb.ca​

​​

Paula Dunn.jpg
​​​​​
Paula Dunn, 
​​​​​​Superintendent of Human Resources
​​​​​(Bus) 519-821-4640 Ext. 207
​​​​​paula.dunn@wellingtoncdsb.ca​​​
Capovilla.jpg
​​​​​Brian Capovilla,
​​​​​Superintendent of Education
​​​​​(Bus) 519-821-4640 Ext. 209
​​​​​brian.capovilla@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Mike Glazier.jpg
​​​​​Michael Glazier,
​​​​​​Superintendent of Education
​​​​​(Bus) 519-821-4640 Ext. 244
​​​​​michael.glazier@wellingtoncds​b.ca
​​Tim Yawney.jpg​​​​​​​
​​Tim Yawney,
Assistant ​​​​​​Superintendent of Education
​​​​​(Bus) 519-821-4640 Ext. 231
timothy.yawney@wellingtoncdsb.ca​
​​​​
Eileen Clinton.jpg

Eileen Clinton,
Administrator of Student Support Services and Labour Relations
​​​​​(Bus) 519-821-4640 Ext. 234
eileen.clinton@wellingtoncdsb.ca
​​Rae Walton.jpg
Rae Walton,
Manager of Plant and Operations
​​​​​(Bus) 519-821-4640 Ext. 210
rae.walton@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Luis Gomes.jpg
Luis Gomes
Manager of IT Services
​​​​​(Bus) 519-821-4640 Ext. 301
luis.gomes@wellingtoncdsb.ca

​​​​​