Bishop Macdonell
Wellington Catholic District School Board
Wisdom, Honour, Courage
Meet the team!
​​​​​
Guidance Staff​

Ms. Franca Zen, Guidance Secretary (Ext 101308)  franca.zen@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Ms. Zen is our Guidance Secretary and she will be available to help direct you to the person you need to speak to. She can also provide transcripts or answer questions regarding registration.
  
Ms. Heather Yates, Guidance and Co-op Head (Ext 101322)  heather.yates@wellingtoncdsb.ca
​​​Ms. Yates is responsible for Grade 12, 12+ students as well as Grade 8 students coming to high school and oversees all Guidance related issues.​

Mr. Brian Burns, Guidance Counsellor (Ext 101314)  brian.burns@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Mr. Burns is responsible for Grade 11 students​

Mrs. Amy Nash, Guidance Counsellor (Ext 101338)  amy.nash@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Mrs. Nash is responsible for Grade 10 students.

Ms.Marianne Sullivan, Guidance Counsellor (Ext 101322) marianne.sullivan@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Ms. Sullivan is responsible for Grade 9 students

Mrs. A. Belluz, IB Co-ordinator (Ext 101220)   amanda.belluz@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Mrs. Belluz is responsible for assisting IB students.

Ms. F. Fortney , Student Success Teacher (Ext 101345)  kate.fortney@wellingtoncdsb.ca
​​
Community Support

Nicole TallieuSocial Worker  (Ext 101325) nicole.tallieu​@wellingtoncdsb.ca

Officer , Guelph Police Community Services ​ @​guelphpolice.ca​

Michelle Nogueira, Addictions Counsellor, Youth Worker, Community Addiction Service

Elise Robitaille,  ELL Support Worker​  elise.robitaille@wellingtoncdsb.ca