Board » Board Administration

Board Administration

 

Tamara Nugent, Director of Education







Tamara Nugent
​​​​​Director of Education
​​​​519-82​1-4640 Ext. 214
tamara.nugent@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Tracy McLennan, Associate Director, Corporate Services and Treasurer







Tracy McLennan
Associate Director, Corporate Services and Treasurer
​​​​​519-82​1-4640 Ext. 229
tracy.mclennan@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Brian Capovilla, Superintendent of Human Resources





Brian Capovilla
​​​​​​​​​​​Superintendent of Human Resources, Board Leadership Development
​​​​​519-821-4640 Ext. 207
brian.capovilla@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Michael Glazier, Superintendent of Education​​​​​






Michael Glazier

​​​​​​Superintendent of Education
​​​​​519-821-4640 Ext. 244
michael.glazier@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Michelle Sawa, Superintendent of Education






Michelle Sawa
​​​​​​Superintendent of Education

​​​​​519-821-4640 Ext. 209
michelle.sawa@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Rae Walton, Manager of Plant and Operations






Rae Walton

Manager of Plant and Operations
​​​​​519-821-4640 Ext. 210
rae.walton@wellingtoncdsb.ca
Luis Gomes, Manager of IT Services







Luis Gomes

Manager of IT Services
​​​​​519-821-4640 Ext. 301
luis.gomes@wellingtoncdsb.ca